See you at the Industry Awards Gala on Friday October 6, 2017!   


Industry Awards Winners 2016

Media Personality of the Year Roope Salminen
Journalist of the Year Laura Vähähyyppä, Radio Rock
Music/Program Director of the Year Jussi Mäntysaari, Spotify
Radio of the Year Bassoradio
Digital Media / Service of the Year Spotify
Music Media of the Year Yle Teema

Manager of the Year Carla Ahonius, Fullsteam Management Oy
Agent of the Year Mika Sorola, Rähinä Live Oy
Promoter of the Year Timo Isomäki, N.C.D. Production Oy
Production Manager of the Year Emilia Mikkola, Flow Festival

Ticketing Company of the Year Tiketti Oy
Venue of the Year Tullikamarin Klubi
Booking Agency of the Year Fullsteam Agency Oy
Festival of the Year Ruisrock
Concert/Tour of the Year Antti Tuiskun Peto on irti! -kiertue
Production Service Provider of the Year Akun Tehdas
B2C Company of the Year Levykauppa Äx Oy
Organization Leader of the Year Tuomo Tähtinen, Music Finland
PR / Marketing Person of the Year Johannes Kinnunen, Fullsteam Agency Oy
A&R Person of the Year Lasse Kurki, Warner Music Finland Oy
Music Publisher of the Year Elements Music Oy
Indie Label of the Year Rähinä Records Oy
Major Label of the Year Warner Music Finland Oy

Special Award Rähinä Records Oy & Rähinä Live Oy
Special Award  Basson NOST€
Special Award Philip Page
Tampere Music Award 2016 Onta Kawaguchi


Industry Awards Winners 2015


Media Personality of the Year: Sami Yaffa
Journalist of the Year: Venla Kokkonen, YleX
Music / Program Director of the Year: Mikko Koivusipilä, Nelonen Median Radiot

Commercial Radio 30 Years in Finland Award:
Eppu Normaali
Radio of the Year: Radio Helsinki
Online Media of the Year: Yle Areena
Music Media of the Year: Nelonen Media

Manager of the Year: Ewo Pohjola, Till Dawn They Count Ltd Oy
Agent of the Year: Mika Sorola, Rähinä Live
Promoter of the Year: Timo Isomäki, Extra Large Music Oy
Production Manager / Assistant of the Year: Emilia Mikkola, Flow Festival
Venue of the Year: Tavastia Klubi
Booking Agency of the Year: Fullsteam Agency Oy

Festival of the Year: Ruisrock
Concert / Tour of the Year: AC/DC Kantolan tapahtumapuistossa
Services of the year (B to B): Backline Rental Oy
Services of the Year (B to C): Levykauppa Äx

Organization Leader of the Year: Sami Häikiö, Music Finland
PR / Marketing Person of the Year: Katja Vauhkonen, Sony Music Entertainment Finland Oy
A&R Person of the Year: Mikko Kuoppala, Universal Music / Johanna Kustannus

Music Retailer / Service of the Year:
Music Publisher of the Year: Elements Music Oy
Indie Label of the Year: Rähinä Records Oy
Major Label of the Year: Warner Music Finland

Female Entrepreneur 2015: Suvi Kallio, Flow Festival

Tampere Music Award for Exceptional Achievement in Music Business 2015: Holger Tiefenbach
Special Award: Jouko Karppanen
Special Award: Hannu Marttila
Special Award: Pekka Säilä